Contact Us

You can get in touch with any of our committee:

  • Malcolm Moodie (Chairman)
  • Judy Byrne (Treasurer)
  • Lindsey Smith (Secretary)
  • Louise Hillman (Programme Secretary)
  • Jane Morgan (Residential Trips Co-ordinator)
  • Raymond Sancroft Baker
  • Alison Saunders
  • Rolf Smith (Vice Chairman)

Complete the form below and we will get back in touch with you as soon as we can.